William Klippgen

Managing Partner, Cocoon Capital

Denise Ringnes

Investor, CEO DKP Invest AS

Michella Irawan

Managing Director, PT Etmieco Group and NEXUS Indonesia Outreach Ambassador

Yarden Gross

Co-Founder & CEO, Orca AI

Martine Kveim

Co-founder, CHOOOSE

Ari Marjamaa

CEO, RaaLabs

Pia Ve Dahlen

Marine biologist and Co-founder, Passion for Ocean

Ben Fitzgerald

Operations Director, Core-Marine

Cilia Holmes Indahl

CEO, Nordic Impact

Karl Munthe-Kaas

CEO and founder, and Founder,

Trond Riiber Knudsen

Founder, TRK Group and seed investor

Johan Brand

Founder, Kahoot! and Co-founder, EntrepreneurshipOne

Christian Oldendorff

Owner & Founder at Amplifier

Marius Steen

Investor, Former CEO of Bertel O. Steen

Kaja Lønne Fjærtoft

Marine biologist, Passion for Ocean

Thomas Schindler

Founder at delodi & Founding Partner at katapult:NOW

Kjetil Haga

Co-founder/Partner, Broodstock Capital Partners

Birgit Liodden

Head of Sustainability, Ocean, and Communication, Oslo Business Forum

Daniel Skaven Ruben

Advisor on Food and Agriculture, Rockefeller Foundation

Karl-Axel Bauer

Founder, Askeladden & Co

Aleksander Stensby

CDO, Klaveness and Co-founder and CEO, Monokkel

Sindre Østgård

BoD, Kahoot! and Co-Captain, EntrepreneurShipOne

Sigrid M. Schrødter Teig

Previously Chief Process Officer, Western Bulk

Andreas Slettvoll

CEO and Founder, Chooose

Rebekka de Leon

Co-founder and Manager, Passion for Ocean

Marcus Hølland Eikeland

Co-founder and Managing Partner, Innovation Lab

Matthew Smith

Investment Program Director, Angel Challenge

Märtha Rehnberg

Member, High Level Industrial Round Table ``Industry 2030``. Partner and Co-Founder, Dare Disrupt

Aleksander Nyquist Langmyhr

CEO, Dimension10

Jonquil Hackenberg

Partner, Infosys Consulting

Rami Haug Khoury

CEO and co-founder, K4 Group

Björgólfur Hávardsson

R&D Manager, NCE Seafood Innovation Cluster

Martin Schütt

Co-founder and Managing Partner, Askeladden & Co

Petter Berge

Partner, Corum

Lida Teneva

Science Officer, OceanX

Christian Skaarup Rasmussen

Sales Director, Smart Plants

Martin N. Hjelle

Head of Technology and Digital Strategy, Western Bulk

Karoline Hoff

CDO, Møller Mobility Group

Erik Lewenhaupt

Head of Sustainability, Stena Line

Gustav Eilertsen

Vice Presidents Insuring and Securing - Consumer Solutions, Fortum

Tulika Raj

Intellectual Capital, Omidyar Network

Roger Strevens

Head of Sustainability, Wallenius Wilhelmsen

Magnus Grimeland

Founder and CEO, Antler

Susanne Gløersen

Sustainable Investment Expert and Founder, SustainableInsight

Jason P. Bayne

Managing Partner, First Ocean Associates

Oliver Halvorsrød

VP Country Digital Lead, ABB

Alison Fort

Managing Director Europe, Toniic

Sean Percival

CMO, ApperIn

Sony Kapoor

Managing Director, Re-Define

Silje Bareksten

Head of Sustainability and Technology, Nor-Shipping

Jonathan Trent

Director, OMEGA Global Initiative. Founder, UpCycle Systems

Kelly Moulton


Line Remøy Strømsvik

Owner, Remøy Shipping

Dale Barry

Business Development Director, CFS Offshore Engineering

Pål Brun

Founder, Nordic Sustainable Ventures

Morten Hofgaard Jørstad

CEO and Partner, Core Agency Norge

Øystein Michael Falch

Aquaculture Advisor, Norfund. Senior Business Consultant, Inocap

Taofik Adegbite

Chief Executive Officer, Marine Platforms

Ronny Waage

Founder & Managing Director, Heron Advisory

Birte Thornquist


Steinar Fossen

Business Developer, Moen Marin. Owner, Elvehøi

Caroline Figenschou Tidemand

CEO, Lorentzen & Stemco

Paul Whitaker

Director of Strategy and Partnerships, Kongsberg Satellite Services

Rasmus Schjødt Pedersen

CEO, Sustainia

Jon Hindar

Jon Hindar - Advisor Summa Equity, Previous CEO in Cermaq

Miriam Skovholt Mortensen

Founder of Yoshimi Studio

Stine Lise Hattestad Bratsberg

Owner at Pure Consulting Norway

James Ellsmoor

Founder & CEO Island Innovation

Tom Lindberg

Managing Director, ECOHZ

Ingun Berget Johansen

VP at Andøya Spaceport

Magnus Rinnan Gaarder

VC Investor and Founder of nFront

Daniel Skjeldam

Group CEO, Hurtigruten ASA

Marius Andresen

Head, K8 Industridesign and CoFounder, Bright Products and CoFounder, ConceptoMed

Peter Schrøder

CDO, Maersk Tankers

Anne H. Worsøe

Partner, Bakken & Bæck

Chris Malzone

General Manger, QPS-US and Founder, InOceansGroup

Andreas Thorsheim

Founder, Otovo

Emilie Christiansen

Legal Counsel, DNV GL

Egil Husby

Chief Risk Officer, Western Bulk

Fabrice Schnöller

CEO, Click'Research

Olivier Chatry

Chief Software Engineer, FutureOn

Olav Sylthe

CTO, FutureOn

Richard Muller

Managing Director North America, Toniic

Svein Hallbjørn Steien

Awarded Veterinary Specialist Credential in Fish Diseases and Aquaculture by The RoyalMinistry of Agriculture

Erik Greger Andreassen

Seasoned IT Industry Executive

Andreas Brekke

CEO, Miros

Henrik O. Madsen

Former CEO of DNV GL

Luis G. Paulsen

Impact and angel investor

Frans Tjallingii

Entrepreneur, Startup Mentor

Lasse Lindqvist

Co-Founder & Managing Partner at Lion of Finland

Preben Sander

Partner Superblaise

Sean Van Steel

Engineering Manager at Core Marine AS

Andreas Sylthe

Global Head of Business Processes at Skuld

Dag Reynolds

Co-Founder at, Serial Entrepreneur

Maria N. Aguilera

Attorney-at-law Large Corporates & Institutions, Swedbank Norge

Henry Palmer

Partner at Amplifier

Manuel Funk

Managing Partner KNOWEAUX Applied Futures

Ben Powell

Head of Climate & Sustainable Finance

Amrei Andrasch

Partner & Experience Designer KNOWEAUX Applied Futures

Erlend Haugarvoll

CEO Lingalaks AS

Anders Tørud

Senior Rådgiver, KunnskapsParken Bodø

Cesar Jung-Harada

Founder & Director at MakerBay

Stefan Andrews

Director, Ocean Imaging

Sondre Frost

Co-Founder and CEO Frost Produkt Industridesign

Henry Bartelet

Managing Partner, DynaMundo

Berit Lid Scharff

Founder, Inlustro Consulting. VP Offshore Wind, 4Subsea. Long distance sailor.